How can we help you today?

Long Term Investment Plans

KFH's continuous effort to cater for your banking needs and your future aspirations , now offers you a variety of investment solutions with the opportunity to invest in long term plans designed especially for you, to achieve your future plans being your own personal project, retirement, planning for your kids marriage or their education.

“Shifaa” Investment Plan

There is nothing more worthy than your health. When the best health care is required, be sure that we at Kuwait Finance House (KFH) will be by your side.

"Al Rubban" Program For Men "Al Tamayoz" Program

“Jameati” Investment Plan

To help you giving your child the best educational opportunities, KFH presents “Jameati” investment plan. Every month, a specific amount of money from your account will be saved and invested to accumulate profits. Once your child is ready to go to university, the saved money and accumulated returns will cover the tuition fees and any other expenses they may need.

"Al Rubban" Program For Men "Al Tamayoz" Program

“Injaz” Investment Plan

Designed particularly for clients who desire to realize their visions and launch their private projects. “Injaz” is an investment flexible plan extends for period of two to fifteen years to accumulate returns of investment and treasuring it to be at clients' fingertips once they desire.

"Al Rubban" Program For Men "Al Tamayoz" Program

“Rafaa” Investment Plan

When your son/ daughter is preparing for the most special moment in their life, you want to be sure that you did all what it takes to achieve their wishes. KFH helps you to cover all marriage expenses by offering “Rafaa” investment plan. The monthly saving and high return of investment will help you to present all what it needs for perfect marriage.

"Al Rubban" Program For Men "Al Tamayoz" Program

“Thimar” Investment Plan

After long career full of achievements, you deserve to reward yourself by a good investment with high returns for perfect retirement. “Thimar” investment plan from KFH presents to you the opportunity to save and invest on monthly basis to get high returns during a period from 5 to 39 years.

...

CALL US 24/7 "ALLO BAITEK" 1803333

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك اليوم؟

خطط الاستثمار طويلة الأجل

من منطلق حرصه على تلبية احتياجاتك المصرفية و مواكبة تطلعاتك المستقبلية، يقدم بيت التمويل الكويتي حلولاً مبتكرة تمنحك الفرصة للإستثمار على المدى البعيد عن طريق "خطط الاستثمار طويلة الأجل" والتي تم تصميمها خصيصاً لتناسب خططك الإستثمارية سواء كانت مشروعك الخاص او خطة تقاعد او زواج أبنائك او تعليمهم.

برنامج "الربان" للرجال برنامج "التميز"

خطة "رفاء" الاستثمارية

عندما يقبل أبناؤكم على تأسيس أسرة جديدة سوف تكونون قد قمتم بكل ما يلزم لتغطية نفقات هذه المرحلة الجديدة من حياتهم، من خلال الاستثمار في خطة الاستثمار للزواج "رفاء"، حيث الادخار الشهري الميسر والاستثمار مرتفع العوائد الذي سيساعدكم على تقديم كل ما يلزم لنجاح اللحظة الأسعد في حياة أبنائكم.

برنامج "الربان" للرجال برنامج "التميز"

خطة "جامعتي" الاستثمارية

لتحقيق طموحكم في توفير أفضل فرص التعليم لأبنائكم وبناتكم نقدم خطة "جامعتي" الاستثمارية، لتغطي نفقات التعليم الجامعي من خلال ادخار مبالغ شهرية واستثمارها، عندما يصل أبناؤكم إلى المرحلة الجامعية، سيكون المبلغ المدخر والأرباح المتراكمة متوفرة لتغطية كل نفقات التعليم الجامعي، لتفتح أمامهم أبواب المستقبل.

برنامج "الربان" للرجال برنامج "التميز"

خطة " ثمار " الاستثمارية

بعد مسار وظيفي حافل بالإنجازات تستحق أن تكافئ نفسك عند التقاعد بعوائد مجزية واستثمار ناجح، خطة الاستثمار للتقاعد "ثمار" من بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك" توفر لكم فرصة الادخار الشهري واستثمار المدخرات للحصول على أعلى العوائد على مدى يمتد من 5 سنوات ولغاية 39 سنة.

برنامج "الربان" للرجال برنامج "التميز"

خطة "إنجاز" الاستثمارية

لأولئك الذين يتمتعون بطموحات عالية ورؤية بعيدة، ويخططون لإطلاق مشاريعهم الخاصة نقدم هذه الخطة الاستثمارية، "إنجاز" هي خطة استثمارية تتمتع بالمرونة لمدة تمتد من عامين إلى خمسة عشر عامًا، تتراكم من خلالها العوائد وتكون رهن الإشارة عندما يقررون الانطلاق نحو تحقيق رؤاهم.