120 winners in 120 days

GET BACK DOUBLE THE VALUE OF YOUR PURCHASES

PREPAID CARDS

Time to control your personal expenses

"Al Ruwad" Program "Al Rubban" Program For Men

"KFH Oasis Club" Prepaid Card

KFH Oasis Club Card is a prepaid card presented in cooperation between KFH and Oasis club in Kuwait Airways. It offers, in addition to the privileges and discounts, chances to gain extra miles from Oasis Club with every transaction. Accumulated miles can be later on exchanged to special promotions and privileges from Kuwait Airways

"Al Ruwad" Program "Al Rubban" Program For Men

"Al-Kheir" Prepaid Card

This is an Islamic product, which helps you to control your personal expenses, and help the poor to go to Hajj & Umra. Every spend using this card is helping a noble cause. This is a zero limit card, just load the card and gain good deed.

"Al Ruwad" Program "Al Rubban" Program For Men

"KFH Nojoom" Prepaid Card

KFH-Nojoom Card is a product of collaboration between KFH and Ooredoo Telecommunications, offering all the features you seek in a prepaid card, in addition to special promotions from Ooredoo Telecommunications. With every purchase transaction, you will receive free calling minutes and discounts from many stores in reward for the points you collect

"Al Ruwad" Program "Al Rubban" Program For Men

"Al-Osra" Prepaid Card

It is an prepaid card to control your family expenses. This is a zero limit card, once you have spent the amount you have loaded, you can easily reload the card with more money right away. It is more beneficial than a normal Debit Card.

المحفظة الذكية

اجعل من هاتفك الذكي محفظة ذكية

بطاقات الدفع المسبق

حان الوقت للتحكم بمصاريفك الشخصية

برنامج "الرواد" برنامج "الربان" للرجال

بطاقة "بيتك نادي الواحة" مسبقة الدفع

بطاقة "بيتك نادي الواحة"، هي بطاقة مسبقة الدفع، يقدمها "بيتك" بالتعاون مع نادي "الواحة" التابع لمؤسسة الخطوط الجوية الكويتية، إذ تتيح لمستخدميها إلى جانب ميزاتها الشرائية والخصومات الفريدة التي تقدمها، فرصة ربح أميال من نادي "الواحة" مع كل عملية شراء، يمكن استبدالها لاحقاً للحصول مزايا سفر حصرية على متن الخطوط الجوية الكويتية

برنامج "الرواد" برنامج "الربان" للرجال

بطاقة "الخير" مسبقة الدفع

بطاقة الخير هي بطاقة إسلامية التي باستخدامها يمكنك التحكم بنفقاتك الشخصية ومساعدة المحتاجين لأداء فريضة الحج والعمرة. فكل مرة تستخدم فيها البطاقة تكون مساهماً في عمل هادف وخيري. لا يوجد برصيد البطاقة أية مبالغ وكل ما عليك فعله هو تعبئة البطاقة بالمبلغ المراد لتضاعف من أعمالك الخيّرة.

برنامج "الرواد" برنامج "الربان" للرجال

بطاقة "نجوم بيتك" مسبقة الدفع

بطاقة "نجوم بيتك" توفر كل المزايا الشرائية التي تطلبها في بطاقة مسبقة الدفع، بالإضافة إلى عروض مميزة من شركة "أوريدو" للاتصالات ستوفرها لك بطاقة "النجوم" المقدمة بالتعاون بين كل من "بيتك" وشركة "أوريدو" للاتصالات. ستتمكن من الحصول على دقائق اتصال مجانية، وخصومات من العديد من المتاجر لقاء نقاط التي تجمعها من كل عملية شراء باستخدام البطاقة

برنامج "الرواد" برنامج "الربان" للرجال

بطاقة "الأسرة" مسبقة الدفع

هي بطاقة إسلامية مسبقة الدفع تساعدك على التحكم بمصاريف عائلتك. لا يوجد برصيد البطاقة أية مبالغ، لذا بمجرد إنفاق الأموال التي أودعتها برصيد البطاقة يمكنك تعبئة البطاقة مجدداً بالمبلغ الذي تريده بكل سهولة. فهي بطاقة تحمل فوائد جمة أكثر من أية بطاقة سحب آلي عادية.