THE HISTORY & THE BEGINNING

The Modern Expansion

Kuwait Finance House (KFH) is considered a pioneer in the banking phenomenon known as Islamic Finance or Shari’a Compliant Banking. KFH is the first Islamic bank established in 1977 in the State of Kuwait and today it’s one of the foremost Islamic financial institutions in the world.
KFH has steadily managed to expand its business and achievements to lead the Islamic banking industry and become a pioneer financial establishment, not only in the Islamic banking industry, but also in the banking sector as a whole, besides being one of the biggest lenders in both the local and regional markets. 
KFH’s largest shareholders include: Kuwait Investment Authority (Direct), Kuwait Awqaf Public Foundation (Direct), Public Authority for Minors’ Affairs (Direct), The Public Institution for Social Security (Indirect), as of 31-December-2014. 
KFH (KSE: KFIN) is a publically listed company on the Kuwait Stock Exchange (KSE). 
KFH provides a wide range of banking Shari’a compliant products and services, covering real estate, trade finance, investment portfolios, commercial, retail and corporate banking and is available in Kuwait, Kingdom of Bahrain, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Turkey, Malaysia, and Germany.

 

Islamic Banking.. A Distinct Concept

Islamic banking refers to a system of banking, which is compliant with religious law called Shari’a, guided by Islamic principles of an integral and just society.

Vision & Mission

We work as per a vision that reflects our extensive experience and expertise in Islamic banking field to lead the groups prudently.

Memorandum & Articles of Association

Kuwait Finance House (K.S.C.P)

YOU SEEK NEW HORIZON

WHY BANKING WITH US

First Islamic bank established in 1977 in the State of Kuwait and today it’s one of the foremost Islamic financial institutions in the

Know more about Kuwait Finance House (KFH)

Pioneer of Islamic banking

Global Integrated Banking Operations

Leading the Islamic finance industry Globally, and offering a suite of financial Islamic services and products.
KFH’s Group banking network spans across seven regions worldwide, with 430 branches, over 790 ATMs and approximately 8,600 employees.

Board of Directors & Management

Kuwait Finance House (KFH) is considered a pioneer in the banking phenomenon known as Islamic Finance or Shari’a Compliant Banking. KFH is the first Islamic bank established in 1977 in the State of Kuwait and today it’s one of the foremost Islamic financial institutions in the world.

تاريخ "بيتك" وقصة البداية

التوسع الحديث

يعتبر بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك" مؤسسة مصرفية إسلامية رائدة تتبع وتطبق المنهج الإسلامي في كافة تعاملاتها، فهو أول بنك إسلامي يتم تأسيسه في دولة الكويت في عام 1977، أما اليوم فقد أصبح من رواد وقادة العمل المصرفي الإسلامي في العالم.
تمكّن بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك" بخطوات واثقة من توسيع بؤرة أعماله وانجازاته ليتبوأ مركز الصدارة في مجال العمل المصرفي الإسلامي، ويصبح مؤسسة مالية قيادية، ليس في الصناعة المصرفية الإسلامية فحسب، بل أيضاً ضمن قطاع الصناعة المصرفية ككل، إلى جانب كونه أكبر الممولين في السوق الكويتي والإقليمي.
 من كبار مساهمي بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك" الهيئة العامة للاستثمار (ملكية مباشرة)، الأمانة العامة للأوقاف (ملكية مباشرة)، الهيئة العامة لشؤون القصر(ملكية مباشرة) والمؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية (ملكية غير مباشرة)، وذلك كما في 31 ديسمبر2014.
كما، ويعد بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك" شركة مساهمة كويتية عامة مسجلة ومدرجة في سوق الكويت للأوراق المالية (KSE.KFIN)
إذ يقدم بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك" باقة كبيرة من الخدمات والمنتجات المصرفية التي تتوافق مع مبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية مثل الخدمات العقارية، التداول المالي، المحافظ الاستثمارية، الخدمات التجارية، والخدمات التمويلية المخصصة للشركات والأفراد في كل من دولة الكويت، مملكة البحرين، المملكة العربية السعودية، دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تركيا، ماليزيا، ألمانيا.​

 

"الصيرفة الإسلامية" .. مفهوم مميز

الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية تشير إلى نظام الأعمال المصرفية، والتي تتوافق مع الفكر الديني الذي يسمى بـ "الشريعة"، إذ يسترشد بالمبادئ الإسلامية في مجتمع لا يتجزأ ويعمل على إقامة وتطبيق العدل.

الرؤية والرسالة

نعمل وفق رؤية ورسالة تعكس خبراتنا وتمرسنا في العمل المصرفي الإسلامي لقيادة أعمال المجموعة باتزان.

تسعى لأفق جديد

لماذا الصيرفة معنا

أول بنك إسلامي أنشئ في عام 1977 في دولة الكويت، واليوم هو أحد المؤسسات المالية الإسلامية الرائدة

تعرف على بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك"

رائد العمل المصرفي الإسلامي

العمليات المصرفية المتكاملة عالمياً

الريادة في صناعة الخدمات المالية الإسلامية على الصعيد العالمي، وتقديم مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات المالية الإسلامية. إن بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك" يعمل ضمن شبكة مصرفية إقليمية وعالمية تمتد عبر سبع مناطق حول العالم، من خلال 430 فرعاً، وما يزيد على 790 جهازاً للصرف الآلي، وعدد 8,600 موظفاً تقريباً.

مجلس الإدارة والإدارة التفيذية

يعتبر بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك" مؤسسة مصرفية إسلامية رائدة تتبع وتطبق المنهج الإسلامي في كافة تعاملاتها، فهو أول بنك إسلامي يتم تأسيسه في دولة الكويت في عام 1977، أما اليوم فقد أصبح من رواد وقادة العمل المصرفي الإسلامي في العالم.