Baitak Assistant

Cars

Finance New Cars

When our client wishes to buy a new car they will find all options at KFH car exhibition. They can choose their preferred model from a wide selection of various brands and agents available under one roof, with flexible financial solutions.

"AL Momtaza" Used Cars

Used cars offered for our clients are carefully selected brand new like cars, with short mileages and regularly maintained by the agent.

Used cars "Corporate and Individuals"

The automobiles financing service from commercial offices and individuals is one of the main services provided by Kuwait Finance House (KFH) for its valued customers. This service caters for customers’ needs of the commercial and used cars for all types and sizes, whether these cars are new or used, either available in commercial offices or individuals.

Operating lease

This service gives you the opportunity to ride a brand new car of your choice from different models and colors for the period you will.

Boats, bikes and land and marine equipment

The Boat, Land and Marine Equipment financing service is one of the main services provided by Kuwait Finance House (KFH) to its customers to meet their demands of various products including boats, machinery and marine equipment, of all types and sizes, in addition to the financing of boats’ spare parts, accessories and other marine supplies and everything related to their maintenance, whether new or used, both either available with companies or individuals.

Financing Your Car Abroad from “KFH”

Car financing service outside Kuwait, it the services offered by Kuwait Finance House (KFH) to his clients

Financing Against Cash Collaterals

In line with KFH's pioneering role in providing the best financing solutions to its customers, Auto Finance has launched its new product by financing cars and boats against cash collaterals to be the model of the most innovative financing solutions that have been recently introduced to meet the needs of customers.

...

CALL US 24/7 "ALLO BAITEK" 1803333

منتج السيارات

تمويل السيارات الجديدة

حين يرغب عملاؤنا بشراء سيارة جديدة، سيجدون كافة الخيارات لدى بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك"، حيث يمكن الاختيار من تشكيلة واسعة من السيارات من مختلف الوكالات والعلامات التجارية متوفرة في وجهة واحدة تجمع أفضل الخيارات وتقدم حلولا تمويلية مميزة.

"السيارات المستعملة "الممتازة

السيارات المستعملة التي نضعها بين يدي عملائنا، هي نخبة منتقاة من سيارات مستعملة لكنها لم تقطع إلا مسافات قليلة، وحظيت بصيانة منتظمة من الوكيل، تجعلها كأنها لم تستخدم من قبل.

"السيارات المستعملة "شركات وأفراد

تعتبر خدمة تمويل السيارات من المكاتب التجارية والأفراد من الخدمات الرئيسية التي يقدمها بيت التمويل الكويتي "بيتك" لعملائه، حيث تلبى هذه المنتجات احتياجاتهم من السيارات التجارية والمستعملة بجميع أنواعها وأحجامها سواء كانت هذه السيارات جديدة أو مستعملة، وسواء كانت موجودة لدى المكاتب التجارية أو الأفراد.

تأجير مع المواعدة بالتملك

سيكون بإمكان الراغبين باستئجار سيارة بمواصفات وخدمات مميزة ، أن يختاروا من بين أوسع تشكيلة من السيارات الجديدة من أنواع وألوان متعددة.

التأجير التشغيلي

برنامج خدمة التأجير مع الصيانة، يوفر لك قيادة سيارة جديدة تختارها من بين تشكيلة واسعة ومتنوعة من السيارات لفترات متنوعة بمزايا تضمن صيانة شاملة، وتأمينًا تكافليًا شاملاً، علاوة على خدمة المساعدة على الطريق، وتوفير سيارة بديلة عند الضرورة، كما يمكنكم السفر بالسيارة المستأجرة وفق الشروط والضوابط

تمويل القوارب والمعدات البحرية

خدمة تمويل القوارب والمعدات البحرية تلبي احتياجات العملاء من قوارب الصيد والنزهة الجاهزة والمصنعة، و المكائن والمعدات البحرية، وكل ما يتعلق بصيانتها وقطع غيارها، سواء كانت جديدة أو مستعملة، لدى أفراد أو شركات، للاستخدام الشخصي أو التجاري.

تمويل السيارات والقوارب مقابل ضمان مالي

إدراكا للدور الريادي لـ "بيتك" في توفير افضل الحلول التمويليه لعملائه ، قامت "تمويل السيارات Auto Finance" بطرح منتجها الجديد "تمويل السيارات والقوارب مقابل ضمان مالي" ليكون نموذج لأبسط الحلول التمويلية المبتكرة والتي تم استحداثها مؤخراً تلبية لأحتياجات العملاء.

...

اتصل بنا 24/7 "ألو بيتك" 1803333